Still Hating It: Snow

Seriously, fuck snow. I’ve been more or less confined to my building since Sunday because of this pure bullshit from the heavens. I shit you not when I say that I almost got impaled by a foot-long icicle downtown today. Why couldn’t Ingólfur Arnarson find the Canary Islands instead of this desolate rock in the North-Atlantic. I know bitching about the weather is pointless since it’s uncontrollable, but still, fuck snow. Summer can fuck off too, but that’s a topic for later.

Leave a Reply

