Still Hating It: Cellphones

Image result for cell phone

I just can’t stand these things but I know I could never live without them, they are just too convenient. I don’t like how they’re fucking up our culture though. Selfies, Instagram, hashtags and loud calls on the bus are but a few things I find annoying as hell. Especially the loud calls on the bus. Seriously, at least turn off the fucking speaker function on your cellphone and talk into it like a normal person. You fucking animal! People were perfectly capable of living their lives without these things before and I like to think that they were probably happier for it.

And if I ever catch one of you motherfuckers that’s constantly vaping on Line 1, I’ll shove that thing all the way down your throat, press the button and end your life in the last “dank cloud” you’ll ever blow in your life.¬†

Leave a Reply

